During the course of the 2018 AGM, the following were elected as Officers, Committee Members and Auditor:

Appointment Name
President Brig Gen Paul Pakenham (Retd)
Immediate Past President Comdt Chris O’Flanagan (Retd)
Secretary Comdt Lar Joye
Treasurer  Col Tom O’Callaghan
Membership Secretary Col Seamus McDermott (Retd)
Committee Member Lt Col Cormac Lalor (Retd)
Committee Member Comdt Michael Flood (Retd)
Committee Member Comdt Richard Armstrong (Retd)
Committee Member Capt Peter Murray (Retd)
Committee Member Col Michael Smyth (Retd)
Auditor Col Tom Carter (Retd)


The Committee co-opted Colonel Brian O’Connor (Retd) Colonel  Conor Fitzsimons (Retd) and Commandant Derek Coulter (Retd) to its forum for 2019.

The President will be inviting Regimental Commanders and the School Commandant to nominate a Liaison Officer to the Committee.

President’s CV  Brigadier-General Paul Pakenham (Retd)